Ads (728x90)

Thousand Foot Krutch – Welcome to the MasqueradeWelcome to the Masquerade is the fifth studio album by Canadian HardRock band Thousand Foot Krutch. It was released on September 8, 2009 and released under the label Tooth & Nail Records.

Thousand Foot Krutch – Welcome to the MasqueradeAlbum Details ::

Album :: Welcome to Masquerade

Artist :: Thousand Foot Krutch

Release Date ::
September 8, 2009

Genre :: Hard rock, Alternative metal, Nu metal

Label :: Tooth and Nail Records

Producer :: Aaron Sprinkle, Trevor McNevan

Thousand Foot Krutch – Welcome to the MasqueradeSteve Augustine (drums) - Trevor McNevan (vocals, guitar [studio]), Joel Bruyere (bass, backing vocals)

Band Members ::
  • Trevor MeNevan - Vocals/Guitar(studio)
  • Joel Bruyere - Bass, Backing Vocals
  • Steve Augustine - Drums


1. The Invitation
2. Welcome to the Masquerade
3. Fire it up
4. Bring Me to Life
5. E for Extinction
6. Watching Over Me
7. The Part that Hurts the Most (Is Me)
8. Scream
9. Look Away
10. Forward Motion
11. Outta Control
12. Smack Down
13. Already Home

Thousand Foot Krutch – Welcome to the MasqueradeCLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

[Official Website]

[Album Details]

[Complete Discography]




[Pure Volume]







Post a Comment