Monday, July 27, 2009

Eleventyseven - Adventures In Eville (2009) english christian songs download

Eleventyseven is an American Christian pop punk/Electronic music band from Laurens, South Carolina, formed in 2002. They chose the name "Eleventyseven" because "it's the one that looked cool the next morning". The band is currently independent, but previously released two albums on Flicker Records. They have also released four popular singles onto Christian radio.

Album Details ::

Album :: Adventures In Eville

Artist :: Eleventyseven

Release Date ::
June 30, 2009

Genre :: power pop, pop punk

Label :: Off the square records

Band Members:
  • Matt Langston - lead vocals, guitar
  • Caleb Satterfield - bass, backing vocals
  • Jonathan Stephens - drums , backing vocals

Tracklisting ::

1. Nightmare
2. The Best I can
3. Evil Genius
4. Trying
5. Redeem The Scene
6. Prom Song
7. Lonely Word
8. Back When We Were Kids
9. Like You Rock
10. End Of Time

click here for complete details:

[Official website]

[Album Details]

[complete discography]




[Pure Volume]




No comments:

Post a Comment