Thursday, July 23, 2009

The Fray - The Fray (2009) English Christian Album

The Fray is the second full-length studio album from piano rock band The Fray. This album was released on February 3, 2009 in the United states and released under the label Epic Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: The Fray

Artist :: The Fray

Release Date ::
February 3, 2009

Genre ::
Piano rock, Pop rock

Label :: Epic Records

Producer :: Aaron Johnson, Mike flynn

Band Members:
  • Isaac Slade - lead vocals, piano/keyboard
  • David "Dave" Welsh - piano, lead singer
  • Joe king - Rhythm guitar, vocals
  • Ben Wysocki - Drums, percussion

  1. Syndicate
  2. Absolute
  3. You Found Me
  4. Say When
  5. Never say Never
  6. Where the Story Ends
  7. Enough for Now
  8. Ungodly Hour
  9. We Build Then We Break
  10. Happiness (Slade)

click here for complete details:

[Official website]

[Album Details]

[complete discography]




[Buy this Album]

please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment