Wednesday, August 5, 2009

The Apprentice - The Apprentice (2009) English Christian Album

The Apprentice - The ApprenticeThe Apprentice is the self Titled Acoustic Folk rock album released by American Christian Acoustic Folk rock Indie band, The Apprentice. This album was released on April 12, 2009 and released under the label Future Destination Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: The Apprentice

Artist :: The Apprentice

Release Date ::
April 12, 2009

Genre :: Indie, Folk rock, Acoustic

Label :: Future Destination

Band Members:
1. Eric Delong - Guitar, Banjo, Harmonica, Vocals, Piano
2.Matt Jenkins - Bass
3.Matt Helfrich - Drums


1. Lessons Learned

2. Riverside

3. Disease

4. Gray Day

5. Tracks

6. This Road

7. Lullaby

8. In The City

9. Adeline

10. Love Deferred

click here for complete details:

[Official website]





[Pure Volume]




please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment