Saturday, August 29, 2009

Leeland - Love Is on the Move (2009) English Christian Album

leelandLove is on the Move is the latest Christian Rock album released by American Christian Rock artist, Leeland. This album was released on August 25, 2009 and released under the label Essential Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Love is on the Move

Artist :: Leeland

Release Date ::
August 25, 2009

Genre :: Christian Rock

Label :: Essential Records

Producer :: Leeland

Band Members :

  • Leeland Mooring - Lead vocals, guitar
  • Jack Mooring - keys, vocals
  • Mike smith - Drums
  • Jake Hotlz - Bass


1. The Door
2. Follow You
3. Via Dolorosa
4. Pure Bride
5. Carry Me On Your Back
6. New Creation
7. Lift Your Eyes Up
8. Weak Man
9.Love Is On The Move
10. Learn To Love
11. Holy Spirit Have Your Way
12. Bonus: My Jesus


[Official Website]

[Album Details]

[Complete Discography]




[Pure Volume]







please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment