Thursday, August 20, 2009

The Letter Black - Breaking The Silence (2009) English Christian Album

The Letter Black - Breaking The SilenceBreaking the Silence is the latest Christian Alternative Rock Album released by American Christian Alternative Rock band, The Letter Black. This album was released on September 22, 2009 and released under the label Tooth & Nail Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Breaking the Silence

Artist :: The Letter Black

Release Date ::
September 22, 2009

Genre :: Alternative rock

Label :: Tooth and Nail Records

The Letter Black - Breaking The SilenceBand Members:
  • Sarah Anthony - Vocals
  • Mark Anthony - Vocals and Guitar
  • Matt Beal - Bass
  • Mat Slagle - Drums
  • TJ - Guitar


1. Moving On
2. Hanging On By A Thread
3. Best of Me
4. Collapse
5. All of Me
6. Perfect

The Letter Black - Breaking The SilenceCLICK HERE FOR COMPLETE DETAILS:

[Official Website]



[Pure Volume]





please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment