Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Silverline - Start To Believe (2009) English Christian Album

silverlineStart To Believe is the latest Christian Rock album released by American Christian Rock band, Silverline. This album was released on August 25, 2009 and released under the label VSR Music Group.

Album Details ::

Album :: Start To Believe

Artist :: Silverline

Release Date ::
August 25, 2009

Genre :: Rock

Label :: VSR Music Group

Band Members :
  • Ryan Edberg - Vocals
  • Dean Goossenn - Drums
  • Isaac Nelson - Bass/Guitar
  • Steve Adams - Guitar/Bass
  • Andrew Raybion - Keys
silverline bandTracklisting:

1. Get it Right
2. Start to Believe
3. Wake the Nations
4. Stop Me Now
5. All Consuming Love
6. One Step Back
7. Wake The Nations (Acoustic Version)


[Official Website]




[Pure Volume]





please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment