Saturday, August 29, 2009

Take it Back! - Rumors of Revolt EP (2009) English Christian Album

Take it back - rumors of revoltRumors of Revolt is the latest Christian Hardcore Punk album released by American christian hardcore band, Take it Back!. This album was released on August 18, 2009 and released under the label Facedown Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Rumors of Revolt

Artist :: Take it Back!

Release Date ::
August 18, 2009

Genre :: Christian, Hardcore, Punk

Label :: Facedown Records

take it backBand Members :

  • Nick Thomas - vocals
  • Daniel Hawkins - Guitar
  • Cody Bradley - Guitar
  • Josh Huskey - Drums

take it backTracklisting:

1. New Empires
2. What We’re Fighting For
3. American Fantasy
4. Rise Above (Black Flag Cover)
5. To Burn Again (No Innocent Victim Cover)

take it back


[Official Website]



[Pure Volume]






please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment