Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Healing 4 haiti - various artists 2010 english christian songs download

Healing 4 haiti 2010 various artists english christian songsHealing 4 haiti 2010 various artists english christian songs
Spearheaded by Grammy-winning singer Michael W. Smith, net proceeds from this collection of songs by Christian artists will be donated to support Samaritan’s Purse relief efforts in Haiti, including clean water, shelter, medical care, and other critical aid. It will also support the work of the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association’s Rapid Response Team, whose chaplains are providing emotional and spiritual comfort to survivors.

Album Details::

Album :: Healing 4 Haiti

Artist :: Various Artists

Release Date ::
March 2nd, 2010

Genre :: Praise and worship, pop, rock

Label :: Integrity/Columbia

Location :: Bedford, England/all @ USA

Track Listing ::

1. Come Together Now (Music City Unites For Haiti)
2. Message From Michael & Israel Michael W. Smith & Israel Houghton
3. The Power Of One (Change The World) Israel Houghton
4. Love Can Decemberadio
5. Healer Kari Jobe
6. Message From Josh Josh from The Afters
7. Falling Into Place The Afters
8. Shaken Hawk Nelson
9. Message From Lacey Lacey from Flyleaf
10. Break Your Knees Flyleaf
11. Beautiful Feet Lecrae (feat. Dawntoya)
12. Hello Sunshine Canton Jones
13. Message From Canton Canton Jones
14. I Worship You (Radio Edit) Mary Mary
15. Mighty To Save Tommy Coomes Band
16. God Of Second Chances Carlos Whittaker
17. Everlasting God Lincoln Brewster
18. Carry Me (Healing 4 Haiti Exclusive) Jared Anderson
19. In God We Trust Voices Of Hope
20. Ending Message From Michael Michael W. Smith

Click here for complete Details ::

Website | MySpace | Amazon | iTunes | Facebook | Twitter | LastFM | iLike

No comments:

Post a Comment