Thursday, June 3, 2010

Ivoryline – Vessels (2010) English christian album download

Ivoryline – Vessels (2010) English christian album downloadIvoryline – Vessels (2010) English christian album download
Vessels 2010 is the latest English Christian album released by American Christian rock band Ivoryline also known as Dead End Driveway. The album Vessels was released under Tooth and Nail Records.

Album Details::

Album :: Vessels

Artist :: Ivoryline

Release Date ::
July 27,2010

Genre :: Rock, Alternative, Indie

Label :: Tooth and Nail Records

Location :: Tyler, Texas

Ivoryline – Vessels (2010)band membersIvoryline – Vessels (2010) band members
History ::
Ivoryline formed in 2003 under the name Dead End Driveway, releasing an EP and an album under this name before changing the name to Ivoryline in 2005. Soon after the name change, the band was selected to play at the 2006 Vans Warped Tour. While on the tour, they were scouted by Tooth & Nail Records, who signed them in 2007 and released their debut full-length, There Came a Lion, in February 2008. The album hit #25 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart and #15 on the Top Heatseekers Chart.

The group toured with Automatic Loveletter in July 2008,in the fall they toured with Family Force Five and The Maine, then embarked on their first headlining tour (entitled "There Came a Tour") with There For Tomorrow, In:Aviate, and The Lives of Famous Men. The band is currently a four-piece and working on new material.

In February of 2009, they premiered their music video for "Days End" on AbsolutePunk -- the video, filmed in mid-2008, includes their former guitarist and then was featured on the Summer Bailout tour with Emery, Maylene and the sons of disaster, Closure in Moscow and Secret & Whisper then finished out the year on the Vans Warped Tour.

They are currently in the studio recording their new album with a release date of mid 2010 as well touring with Madina Lake (Roadrunner) and The Classic Crime.

The new album is entitled "Vessels" and will be released July 27th.

Band Members ::


* Jeremy Gray – lead vocals
* Dusty Kittle – guitar
* Wes Hart – drums
* Robert Woodward – bass guitar


* Scott Socia – guitar
* Michael Bethancourt – guitar, synthesizer
* Eric Meeks – drums

Ivoryline – Vessels (2010)Ivoryline – Vessels (2010) Band members
Track Listing ::

Unfortunately the list of tracks is not yet available. Will be added when officially announced by label.


please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment