Thursday, April 21, 2011

Hillsong United - By Your Side 1999 English Christian Album Download

Hillsong United - By Your Side 1999 English Christian Album DownloadHillsong United - By Your Side 1999 English Christian Album Download
By Your Side is the eighth album in the live praise and worship series of Praise & Worship by Hillsong Church.
By Your Side was recorded live at the Hills Christian Life Centre building (now known as the Hillsong Church Hub auditorium) by Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong team.

Album :: By Your Side

Artist :: Hillsong United

Release Date ::
July 4, 1999

Genre :: Praise & Worship

Label :: Hillsong Music, Australia

Producer :: Russell Frager, Darlene Zschech

By Your Side cover artwork features the title using the font Trajan Pro. The title uses different versions and weights of the font. This album cover shows images of Darlene Zschech and is also the first to show Reuben Morgan on the cover (he appears five times more on For This Cause, Blessed, Hope, For All You've Done, Mighty to Save, and A Beautiful Exchange).

The majority of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan & Darlene Zschech

Marty Sampson, Russell Fragar, Raymond Badham, Miriam Webster, Luke Munns & Aran Puddle contributed to songs also.

This is the first official Hillsong Live Album to feature songs contributed from Hillsong United. "My Redeemer Lives" and "Your Unfailling Love" were also on the Hillsong United album "One".

Tracklisting ::

  1. My Redeemer Lives
  2. Great In Power
  3. I Feel Like I'm Falling
  4. Your Unfailing Love
  5. Dwelling Places
  6. What The Lord Has Done In Me
  7. Sing Of Your Great Love
  8. By Your Side
  9. In Freedom
  10. You Said
  11. Stay
  12. Eagles Wings
  13. Free to Dance
  14. This Is How We Overcome


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment