Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Tim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011 English Christian Album Download

Tim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011 English Christian Album DownloadTim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011 English Christian Album Download
Love Shine Through is the fourth studio album by British worship leader Tim Hughes. It was released in March 2011. This album was recorded under the label Sparrow Records and Survivor Records.

Album :: Love Shine Through

Artist :: Tim Hughes

Release Date ::
April 19, 2011

Genre :: Pop, Contemporary Worship

Label :: Sparrow Records, Survivor Records

Location :: London, UK

Tim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011Tim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011
History ::
Tim Hughes (born August 23, 1978) is a Christian worship leader and songwriter with Survivor Records, who is currently Director of Worship at Holy Trinity Brompton, an Anglican church in central London and heads up Worship Central, a new worship training resource. The son of an Anglican vicar, he grew up in High Wycombe, later moving to Birmingham as a teenager as his father was appointed vicar of St John's Church, Harborne. In 1997, aged only 19, Hughes was asked by Mike Pilavachi to lead worship at the Soul Survivor festivals. He also studied History at Sheffield University, graduating in 2000.

Prior to his current post, Hughes worked at Soul Survivor Watford Church, where he was Worship Pastor (the current Worship Pastor is Beth Croft (née Coulson)). He moved to Holy Trinity Brompton in 2005 and, with Associate Director of Worship Al Gordon, has set up the Worship Central project. He is married to Rachel, and the couple have two children; Phoebe Joy (born 2 October 2007), and Simeon John (born 28 February 2009). Mike Pilavachi is Phoebe's godfather.

Tim Hughes 2011 English Albums DownloadTim Hughes 2011 English Albums Download
Hughes has recorded and released three albums: Here I Am to Worship in 2001, When Silence Falls in 2004 and Holding Nothing Back in 2007. His Dove Award-winning song "Here I Am to Worship" has become a world-renowned worship song. Other well known tracks of his include "Beautiful One"; "Jesus, You Alone"; "Consuming Fire"; "Living for your glory"; and "Whole World in His Hands". Holding Nothing Back, his third album, was released on April 3, 2007, and includes songs like "The Highest and the Greatest", "God of Justice", and "Everything".

Hughes' songs are published in the UK by Survivor Records and distributed globally by EMI CMG a 16-year-old major music label documented as market share leader from 1998 - 2009.

In July 2008 it was announced that Hughes would be recording a new live album and DVD at a Worship Central event to be held on September 16 at the Shepherds Bush Empire, London and would feature a mix of previously released material and brand new songs such as "Give us your courage". He released his new album at the Worship Central Global Day on the 14 March 2009 in London's Westminster Central Hall.

On March 11, 2011, Tim will release his fourth studio album 'Love Shine Through,' produced by Martin Smith and featuring musicians such as Marc James, Michael Guy Chislet and members of Northern Irish newcomers Rend Collective Experiment.

Tim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011 Worship Central English Christian Album DownloadTim Hughes - Love Shine Through 2011 Worship Central English Christian Album Download
Tracklisting ::

1. Counting On Your Name
2. God Is Coming
3. Never Stop Singing
4. Saviour’s Song
5. All Glory
6. At Your Name (Forever)
7. Jesus Saves
8. Love Shine Through
9. Keep The Faith
10. Wake Up
11. Ecclesiastes
12. At Your Name


please comment if you like the post

1 comment: