Friday, June 24, 2011

Aaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 English Christian Album

Aaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 English Christian Album DownloadAaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 English Christian Album Download
Dwell is the latest christian Praise & worship album released by American Christian Worship Singer, Aaron Keyes. This album was released on June 21, 2011 and released under the label Kingsway Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Dwell

Artist :: Aaron Keyes

Release Date ::
June 21, 2011

Genre :: Praise & Worship

Label :: Kingsway Records

Location :: Atlanta, GA

Aaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 lyrics downloadAaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 lyrics download
History ::
Aaron has served as the worship pastor at Grace Fellowship Church (outside Atlanta, GA) for the past seven years. His heart is to restore the Word of God to the foundation of corporate worship, and to see a shift in the next generation of worship leaders (who lead songs) to becoming more biblically empowered worship pastors (who lead people).

Several months out of the year, Aaron has younger worship pastors living in his home as part of an intensive worship discipleship course, involving daily teaching, mentoring, coaching, and community.

Aaron’s band travels internationally, leading worship and coaching worship leaders as the Lord gives opportunity, and Aaron works with Kingsway Music, from the United Kingdom.

Aaron and his wife of 11 years, Megan, have four sons – Cooper, Judah, Nyle, and Linen. Aaron and Megan graduated from Furman University in Greenville, SC, where they were a part of planting CrossRoads Community Church (in Simpsonville, SC) with Aaron’s parents, Steve and Becky. Aaron led worship at Crossroads for seven years before moving to Grace.

Between church life, traveling, song-writing, discipleship and parenting, Aaron and Megan are loving their lives and excited about their next season of life, love, and discipleship.

Aaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 hq wallpaper downloadAaron Keyes - Dwell 2011 hq wallpaper download

01. O My Soul
02. I Am Not the Same
03. Soverign Over Us
04. Song of Moses
05. Dwell
06. In the Name of God
07. Only Just Begun
08. Sinless Savior
09. Life Without My God
10. Raised Me Up
11. Every Knee Will Bow Down
12. Hope is Dawning
13. Lavish


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment