Saturday, June 4, 2011

Tedashii - Blacklight 2011 English Christian Album Download

Tedashii - Blacklight 2011 English Christian Album DownloadTedashii - Blacklight 2011 English Christian Album Download
Blacklight is the latest Christian English Hip Hop Album released by the American Christian Hip Hop artist Tedashii. This Album was released on May 31, 2011 and released under the label Reach Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Blacklight

Artist :: Tedashii

Release Date ::
May 31, 2011

Genre :: Hip Hop

Label :: Reach Records
Location :: Houston, TX

Tedashii - Blacklight 2011Tedashii - Blacklight 2011
History ::
“So now I’ll walk in the “good works” that have been prepared for me/ God’ll work ‘em out, I just trust in faith that He’s there for me” On his debut album, Kingdom People, Tedashii a.k.a Tdot, communicates his heart with boldness and authenticity wanting listeners to understand that we are people with a purpose bigger than ourselves.

Many have heard him on Lecrae’s debut album “Real Talk”, and on the 116 Clique Compilation album with tracks like Represent, In Ya Hood, and Impressed, but now with 19 tracks dedicated to unleashing what’s been on this brother’s heart you can expect a serious album.

“Kingdom People to me is a look into the practical side of walking out our Christian faith. From a testimonial and very introspective view, I desire to encourage and challenge us, through my own experiences and struggles which alot of believers also struggle with, to stand firm in our faith. I pray this album becomes more than another disc in your hip hop collection, but a tool that will be utilized fully by the Lord!”

With roots down in Houston, TX, Tedashii brings a distinct flavor you won’t find anywhere else. Southern bangers like “Houston We Have a Problem”, and introspective tracks like “This Song’s For You”, Kingdom People is an album that hits from all angles. Featuring production by Lecrae, Tony Stone, J.R., Mac, and others, plus guest spots by Flame, Lecrae, Trip Lee, J.R., Cam, and others, you want to make sure that you have copy in rotation.

Tedashii - Blacklight 2011 English AlbumTedashii - Blacklight 2011 English Album
Tracklisting ::

01. Riot
02. Rock A Bye Baby
03. Need It Daily (feat. PRo)
04. Can't Get With You
05. That Will Be The Day (feat. Jenny Norlin)
06. This Is The Life (feat. Sho Baraka & L2)
07. Last Goodbye (feat. Benjah)
08. He Lives (feat. FLAME & Jai)
09. Go Until I'm Gone (feat. Thi'sl
10. Get Up (feat. S.O.)
11. Burn This House Down
12. Finally (feat. Shane & Shane)
13. You Know What It Is (feat. KB & PK)
14. Dum Dum (feat. Lecrae)
15. Reverse (feat. C-Lite)
16. Bravo (feat. J. Paul)


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment