Thursday, April 26, 2012

737 - Convinced 2012 English Christian Rap Album

737 - Convinced 2012 English Christian Hip Hop AlbumConvinced is the latest Christian Hip Hop Rap album released by American Christian fresh talent young man for Rap, a school boy from Indianapolis, IN, 737 (pronounced seven-three-seven). This album was released on April 24, 2012 and released under the label Catapult Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Convinced

Artist :: 737

Release Date ::
April 24, 2012

Genre :: Rap, Hip Hop

Label :: Catapult Records

Location :: Indianapolis, IN, USA

737 - Convinced 2012 Biography and historyBiography ::
A fresh young talent with a profound message for students, 737 (pronounced seven-three-seven), is a rapper from Indianapolis, IN. As a high school student, 737 lived for the limelight of fame on the basketball court—and the benefits of his gained reputation when he stepped out off the court. After graduation from high school, 737 encountered God in such a powerful way that he waved goodbye to his personal fame and instead began a relentless pursuit to represent the Famous One.

Despite the absence of a musical background, 737 found himself filled with a message that poured out of his soul through rap/hip hop music. On seeing the influence that secular rap artists had on his teenage years, 737 came to know that there was no better way for him to reach students with a positive message. 737 delivers an authentic and spiritual message about life—and adds the hope that is only found through the Gospel.

737 has shared the platforms with bands such as Pillar, Britt Nicole, and Brooke Barrettsmith, as well as other Christian rappers such as Flame, k-Drama, Viktory, Eric Cross, D-M.A.U.B, and many other people. 737 has been blessed to work along side of many more well-known national speakers with organizations such as FCA, Student Venture, Wyld Life, Young Life, and has ministered at a variety of churches, camps, and youth groups across the United States of America. He released one full album and an EP under his former name, “J-Mack.” Also, he released the first LP under his name "737" entitled, "Get You Some." The album featured artists such as R-Swift, D-Maub, Eric Cross,and k-Drama, and was co-produced by himself and k-Drama. He recently finished his sophomore album, which is called “Convinced.” which was releasing on April 24, 2012. The Combination with Tony Stone for post edit work, the album features quality production from Geeda, G.Roc, Alex Medina, Tony Stone, Marv4mobeats, D-Flow and more. It also features artists such as J'son, Dillon Chase, Level 3:16, D-Maub, and more.

737 - Convinced 2012 performing live on stage tracks and lyricsTracklisting ::

01. Let’s Go
02. Buckle Up
03. King of All Kings ft Json, Dillon Chase
04. My Story
05. So Long
06. The Gospel
07. Beauty For Ashes ft Level
08. Convinced
09. Neva Thirst ft D-Maub
10. Let’s Party
11. Goin’ In
12. He’s Faithful
13. Eternal Life ft Level
14. How We Roll ft Bracey, Da Messenger (Bonus Track)
15. Beauty For Ashes (Extended Version)

737 - convinced (convinced) hd video


please do comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment