Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Deitrick Haddon - A Beautiful Soul 2012 English Christian Movie Songs

Deitrick Haddon - A Beautiful Soul 2012 English Christian Movie SongsA Beautiful Soul is an American Upcoming drama movie directed by Jeffrey W. Byrd and produced by Holly Carter, Felicia D. Henderson and Dominique Telson. Music was composed by American Gospel singer, song writer, producer and pastor, Deitrick Haddon and he released the songs of this movie on May 1, 2012 and released under the label Tyscot Music & Entertainment.

Album Details ::

Album :: A Beautiful Soul

Artist :: Deitrick Haddon

Release Date :: May 1, 2012

Genre :: Urban

Label :: Tyscot Music & Entertainment

Location :: Detroit, Michigan, USA

Deitrick Haddon - A Beautiful Soul 2012 Biography and historyBiography ::
Deitrick Vaughn Haddon is a native of Detroit, Michigan. He launched his solo career as a Christian R&B vocalist with the Lost & Found on Tyscot/Verity in 2002. The set stood at #1 on Billboard's Top Gospel Charts and received wide critical acclaim and spawned the hit "Sinner's Prayer" that received heavy spins on gospel and mainstream R&B radio stations.

The 70's-leaning Crossroads followed in 2004, led off by the upbeat single "God Is Good". In marketing a gospel album, Detrick Haddon made an appearance on the long-running syndicated series Soul Train performing the single as well as the title track from the album.

vaughn Haddon appeared to be pushing his Gospel artistry for many things further into the ranks of mainstream venues with 7 Days, released on October 10, 2006. 7 Days was executive produced and produced almost entirely by R&B stalwart producers Tim & Bob . Balancing out the contemporary bulk of the album is the traditional gospel flavored lead single "Heaven Knows" which Deitrick produced himself.

Deitrick Haddon - A Beautiful Soul 2012 on the sets liveTracklisting ::

01. No Betta - Featuring Faith Evans & Deitrick Haddon
02. New Life - Featuring Fonzworth Bentley / Nikki Potts / Deitrick Haddon
03. Marching Orders - Featuring Kierra 'KiKi' Sheard / T Game / Jai / Deitrick Haddon
04. Go To Church - Featuring Bam & Deitrick Haddon
05. Never Hurt Again - Featuring Sean Hardin & Jor'el Quinn
06. Beautiful Soul - Featuring Deitrick Haddon
07. Incomplete - Featuring Adia
08. The More I Praise - Featuring Jason Champion & Canton Jones
09. Running To You - Featuring Regula
10. This Church - Featuring Charles Laster Jr.
11. Love Did It - Featuring Candy West
12. Your Love Holds Me Down - Featuring Joint Heirs

Deitrick Haddon's A Beautiful Soul



please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment