Saturday, October 6, 2012

Jennie Lee Riddle - People & Songs Opus 1 Collective 2012 English Christian Album

Jennie Lee Riddle - People & Songs Opus 1 Collective 2012 English Christian Album
People & Songs Opus 1 Collective is the Christian adult contemporary album released by American Christian Singer, Songwriter, Worship leader Jennie Lee Riddle. This album was released on May 08, 2012 and released under the label New Nation Music.

Album Details :: 

Album :: People & Songs Opus 1 Collective 

Artist :: Jennie Lee Riddle 

Release Date :: May 8, 2012 

Genre :: Adult Contemporary 

Label :: New Nation Music

Location ::
Texas, USA

Jennie Lee Riddle Biography and history
History ::
Jennie Lee Riddle, native of Texas city, is a singer, songwriter and worship leader in Texas. She loves GOD, her husband and wonderful children. She likes most of her time smiling and trying to learn to love better, She loves all things music if it's good. She writes songs and laughing is a must for her..

Jennie Lee Riddle is an American Christian songwriter, best known for penning the “Revelation Song”, first made popular by Kari Jobe and carried to number one by Phillips, Craig & Dean. She has been awarded two Dove awards; Songwriter of the Year and Worship Song of the Year (for Revelation Song). Her songs are some of the most performed on CCLI (a company specializing in copyright licensing of Christian music), ranking in the top 5. “Revelation Song” remained No. 1 on the Billboard Christian charts for 17 weeks.

Jennie’s music has been recorded and performed by many notable artists including Kari Jobe, Phillips, Craig & Dean, NewSong, Shane & Shane, Selah, JJ Heller, Jesus Culture, Gateway Worship, Chris Tomlin, Klaus, and Rebecca St. James.

2011 has seen the release of the song “One True God”, featured on NewSong’s latest album by the same name. The song was also frequently performed by them during this year’s Winter Jam Tour, billed as the world’s largest Christian music tour.

In addition to songwriting, Riddle is also an accomplished vocal coach, worship leader, teacher, and church music consultant. She regularly teaches at conferences and events all over the world, and is the founder of the ministry New Nation Music. She is happily married to Darrin Riddle, and together they have four children; Daniel, Emily, David, and Andrew.

Jennie Lee Riddle - People & Songs Opus 1 Collective live singing on stage
Tracklisting ::

01. Waking Up The Dawn
02. Faithful
03. Love Like This
04. When The Stars Burn Down
05. When Love Was Slain
06. You Are My Shepherd
07. Glory Fall
08. O Come Divine Messiah
09. Nothing's Changed
10. From Jesus' Side
11. Broken For Love's Sake
12. The Pure Will See Our God
13. Can't Get Enough Of You
14. Revelation Song
15. Inescapable Day



please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment