Friday, November 2, 2012

Big Tent Revival - The Way Back Home 2012 English Christian Album Download

Big Tent Revival - The Way Back Home 2012 English Christian Album Download
The Way Back Home is the latest Christian Gospel Rock album released by American Christian CCM Rock band, Grammy award nominee, Big Tent Revival. This album was released on October 30, 2012 and released under the label Revived Recordings.

Album Details ::

Album :: The Way Back Home

Artist :: Big Tent Revival

Release Date :: October 30, 2012

Genre :: Gospel Rock

Label :: Revival Recordings

Location :: Nashville, TN, USA

Big Tent Revival - The Way Back Home 2012 Biography and history
Biography ::
Big Tent Revival is a Christian rock band that formed in 1991, toured extensively, disbanded in 2000, and reformed in 2012. They and were featured at the Harvest Crusades. Their most popular songs were "Two Sets of Jones'", "Choose Life", and "What Would Jesus Do?". The first told a story about two different couples in which one trusted in Jesus through the storms of life and the other didn't. The second was used as an invitational at Harvest Crusade altar calls. The last was part of the WWJD movement that encouraged people to consider what Jesus would do in real-life situations.

Guitarist Randy Williams now tours as a guitarist with Jeremy Camp. Steve Wiggins is on staff with Harvest Christian Fellowship, as Artist In Residence/Minister of Music. He also founded and runs the Living Room Study, a Bible study group, using a chapter-a-day approach to learning the bible. It also incorporates weekly music and teaching events in public coffeehouses. Wiggins also writes songs for pastor Greg Laurie, along with Hanz Ives and Bill Batstone.

Spence Smith works for Compassion International in Artist Relations and maintains the blog Spence Smith – Connecting People To Life. David Alan is Creative Director at Brentwood Baptist and continues to do studio work with Zodlounge Music, a music production studio in Nashville. He also does freelance graphic design with Dromma Design and electro-instrumental music tracks distributed through Pump Audio.

The band released The Way Back Home on October 30, 2012, a project that was financed through KickStarter.

Big Tent Revival - The Way Back Home 2012 Band Members
Band Members ::
  • Steve Wiggins
  • Spence Smith
  • Randy Williams
  • Steve Dale
  • David Alan
Big Tent Revival - The Way Back Home 2012 album rehearsels
Tracklisting ::

01. Hope For America    
02. Chevrolet Away    
03. Flight 605    
04. Open Up Heaven (w Vince Gill)    
05. Little Good Love    
06. Gracefully    
07. Lost Boy    
08. The Weight (w Mac Powell & Bart Millard)    
09. Under the Moon    
10. Bigger Than Love    
11. Doghouse    
12. Love Will Make It Strong

Big Tent Revival - Choose Life youtube music video



please do comment if you like the post