Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Gateway Worship - First 10 years 2013 English Christian Album Download

Gateway Worship - First 10 years 2013 English Christian Album Download
First 10 Years is the latest Christian Praise & Worship album released by American Christian Worship band, Gateway Worship. This album was released on March 19, 2013 and released under the label Gateway Create Publishing/ Integrity Music.

Album Details::

Album :: First 10 Years

Artist :: Gateway Worship

Release Date ::
March 19, 2013

Genre :: Praise & Worship

Label :: Gateway Create Publishing/ Integrity Music

Location :: Frisco, TX, USA

Gateway Worship - first 10 years 2013 Biography and history
Album Details::
Gateway Worship is an American Christian worship band from Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas. The team leads worship at Gateway Church, a 24,000 member congregation located in Southlake, Texas, which has grown quickly since the church's beginnings in 2000. Gateway Worship is made of a whole team of worshippers who serve Gateway, led by the Senior Worship Pastor, Thomas Miller along with Walker Beach, Kari Jobe, David Moore, Rebecca Pfortmiller and Zach Neese, who all graduated from Christ for the Nations Institute. Sion Alford, Ben Haake, Jason Tam, Kelly Allsopp, Robert Quintana, and Dana Johnson round out the pastoral staff. Gateway Worship is currently signed with Gateway Create Publishing and Integrity Music.

The group's 2008 release Wake Up the World reached #2 on the Billboard Top Christian Albums chart.

Gateway Worship - first 10 years 2013 Band Members
Band Members ::
  • Thomas Miller
  • Walker Beach
  • Sion Alford
  • Zach Neese
  • David Moore
  • Kari Jobe
  • Jason Tam

Gateway Worship - first 10 years 2013 live concert on stage
Tracklisting ::

01. The Lord Reigns    
02. Come Thou Fount, Come Thou King    
03. O The Blood    
04. Alabaster Jar    
05. Stay Amazed    
06. Glorify You Alone    
07. You, You Are God    
08. No Sweeter Name    
09. New Doxology    
10. God Be Praised    
11. We Cry Out    
12. Revelation Song Extended Edition    
13. The More I Seek You    
14. When I Speak Your Name    
15. You Are For Me 

Gateway Worship - Mystery by Kari Jobe youtube live video


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment