Monday, June 24, 2013

August Burns Red - Rescue & Restore 2013 English Christian Album Download

Rescue & Restore is the latest Christian Metalcore album released by American Christian Metalcore band, August Burns Red. This album was released on June 25, 2013 and released under the label, Solid State Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Rescue & Restore

Artist :: August Burns Red

Release Date ::
June 25, 2013

Genre :: Metalcore

Label :: Solid State Records

Location :: Pennsylvania, USA

History ::
Guitarist JB Brubaker stated that their new album will "...push the boundaries of our genre more than we ever have before. We set out to write a record where every song stands out from the last. There is a lot of ground covered here and a ton of meat to this album. It's full of odd metered rhythms and breakdowns, unexpected twists and turns, and some of our most technical riffing to date. Each of us have parts that make our heads spin and we have had to practice like crazy to get some of this stuff together. I know we always say this, but this will be our most ambitious album yet."

On February 12, 2013 the band announced that they would be back in the studio next week to commence recording on their new album. Carson Slovak (Century) and Grant McFarland (former This or the Apocalypse drummer) will again be overseeing the production of the album.

On May 5, they announced that the album, Rescue & Restore is set to release June 25, 2013. They released the first song off of the album called "Fault Line" on May 14 on their Facebook page. On June 4, the album became available for pre-order on iTunes. The pre-order also comes with a free download of the first single "Spirit Breaker".

Band Members :: 
* Jake Luhrs – Vocals
* Brent Rambler - Guitar
* JB Brubaker – Guitar
* Dustin Davidson – Bass, Guitar, Vocals
* Matt Greiner – Drums, Percussion
* Jason Suecof – Percussion, Guitar

Tracklisting ::
01. Provision
02. Treatment
03. Spirit Breaker
04. Count It All As Lost
05. Sincerity
06. Creative Captivity
07. Fault Line
08. Beauty In Tragedy
09. Animals
10. Echoes
11. The First Step

August Burns Red "Fault Line" Lyric Video


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment