Thursday, June 6, 2013

Building 429 - We Wont be Shaken 2013 English Christian Album Download

Building 429 - We Wont be Shaken 2013 English Christian Album Download
We Wont be Shaken is the latest Christian Pop Rock album released by American Christian Rock band, Building 429. This album was released on June 4, 2013 and released under the label Provident Label Group, a unit of Sony Entertainment group.

Album Details :: 

Album :: We wont be Shaken

Artist :: Building 429

Release Date ::
June 4, 2013

Genre :: Christian Rock

Label :: Provident Music Group 

Location :: North Carolina, United States

Building 429 - We Wont be Shaken 2013 Biography and History
Biography ::  

Building 429 is a Christian rock band signed to INO Records. They were the Gospel Music Association 2005 New Artist of the Year. Their name is derived from a Biblical passage known as Ephesians 4:29, which, in the New International Version of the Bible, reads as follows: "Do not let any unwholesome talk come out of your mouths, but only what is helpful for building others up according to their needs, that it may benefit those who listen." The band members originated from Snyder Memorial Baptist Church and various areas in North Carolina as well as Texas.

Early years

In late 1999, bassist Scotty Beshears and guitarist/vocalist Jason Roy met in North Carolina at the final performance of Roy's band All Too Familiar. Beshears had formerly been involved with Elijah's Ride, another independent band. They teamed up with drummer Christian Fuhrer to form a new band which blended modern pop-rock music with Christian-themed lyrics. The trio began to perform under the name "Building 429."

According to Jason Roy, the band's name originated from a youth group. Roy's wife Cortni had once belonged to a youth group that had a system called the "429 Challenge, based on Ephesians 4:29. Whenever someone in the group spoke negatively about another, others were allowed to issue a verbal "four twenty-nine." This resulted in the offender having to say something nice to the person that was offended. The band members took this challenge and created a name around it - building one another up, hence, "Building 429."

Building 429 - We Wont be Shaken 2013 Band Members
Band Members ::


* Jason Roy - Lead Vocals and Guitar (2000-Present)
* Michael Anderson - Drums (2003-Present)
* Jesse Garcia - Background Vocals, Keyboards, and Guitar (2005-Present)
* Aaron Branch - Bass guitar, Background Vocals (2007-Present)

Former members

* Christian Führer- drums (2000-2002)
* Saul Johnson - drums (2002-2003)
* Paul Bowden - guitars (2001-2006)
* Scotty Beshears - Bass (2000-2007)
Building 429 - We Wont be Shaken 2013 live performance on stage
Tracklisting ::
01. Get Up
02. Bonfire
03. Wrecking Ball (Press On) (Feat. Blanca Callahan of Group 1 Crew)
04. We Won't Be Shaken
05. Set a Fire
06. Revolution
07. All I'm Holding
08. Best and Worst
09. Blameless
10. All The Glory
11. Where I Belong (Live)

Building 429 - We Wont Be Shaken (about the song) youtube video


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment