Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Deitrick Haddon - R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged): Deluxe Version (2013) English Christian Album Download

Deitrick Haddon - R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged) Deluxe Version (2013) English Christian Album Download
R.E.D (Restoring Everything Damaged) is the latest christian American Pop, R&B album released by American Christian R&B, Contemporary Gospel music artist, Deitrick Haddon. This album was released on August 30, 2013 and released under the label, RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment.

Album Details ::Album :: R.E.D (Restoring Everything Damaged)

Artist :: Deitrick Haddon

Release Date :: August 30, 2013

Genre :: Urban, R&B

Label :: RCA Records

Location :: Detroit, Michigan, USA

Deitrick Haddon - R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged) Deluxe Version (2013) Biography and History
Biography ::
Deitrick Vaughn Haddon is a native of Detroit, Michigan. He launched his solo career as a Christian R&B vocalist with the Lost & Found on Tyscot/Verity in 2002. The set stood at #1 on Billboard's Top Gospel Charts and received wide critical acclaim and spawned the hit "Sinner's Prayer" that received heavy spins on gospel and mainstream R&B radio stations.

The 70's-leaning Crossroads followed in 2004, led off by the upbeat single "God Is Good". In marketing a gospel album, Detrick Haddon made an appearance on the long-running syndicated series Soul Train performing the single as well as the title track from the album.

vaughn Haddon appeared to be pushing his Gospel artistry for many things further into the ranks of mainstream venues with 7 Days, released on October 10, 2006. 7 Days was executive produced and produced almost entirely by R&B stalwart producers Tim & Bob . Balancing out the contemporary bulk of the album is the traditional gospel flavored lead single "Heaven Knows" which Deitrick produced himself.

Deitrick Haddon - R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged) Deluxe Version (2013) during award presentation ceremony
Tracklisting ::
01. Red Interlude
02. Paint It All Red
03. Feel A Breakthrough
04. Victory
05. God @ Work (featuring Destin Monet Haddon)
06. Say A Little Prayer
07. You’re With Me
08. Handle This
09. Waiting (All Night)
10. Have Your Way
11. Sweet Jesus
12. Keep Yo Mind
13. Strong
14. Just As I Am
15. Strange Land
16. Raining Red (feat. Clareta Haddon Jackson)
17. Church Rock
DIGITAL BOOKLET - R.E.D. (Restoring Everything Damaged)

Deitrick Haddon - Paint It Red youtube hd video


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment