Thursday, February 13, 2014

Antioch Live - Our God Comes (2013) English Christian Album Download

Antioch Live - Our God Comes (2013) English Christian Album Download
Our God Comes is the latest and second live album released by American Christian Worship church band, Antioch Live. This album was released on September 20, 2013 and released under the label, Clear day Worship.

Album Details ::

Album :: Our God Comes

Artist :: Antioch Live

Release Date :: September 20, 2013

Genre :: Praise & Worship, Live

Label :: Clear day worship

Hometown :: Waco, TX, USA

Antioch Live - Our God Comes (2013) Antioch history
History ::
We desire to be a church that’s consistently reproducing itself to see the purposes of God in Waco and to the ends of the earth. Led by our senior pastor, Jimmy Seibert, we do this by...

Empowering every member of the church to live a lifestyle of sharing the Gospel and learning to follow Jesus, while deeply rooted in a Lifegroup community.

Planting new churches in our nation, in other nations and in the unreached areas of the world.

Living out the values of the Kingdom. We consistently seek to know the heart of God so we can walk closely with Him and be a loving representation of God's heart to a hurting world.

Antioch Live - Our God Comes (2013) live performance on stage
Tracklisting ::
01. Come
02. God and King
03. Wonderful Counselor
04. God Who Saves
05. How Much More
06. I Will Raise
07. ...Response
08. Light Me Up
09. Awaken Us
10. One Hundred Three
11. ...Return
12. Savior Forever
13. ...Selah
14. Our God Comes


please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment