Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Demon Hunter - Extremist (Deluxe Edition) 2014 English Christian Album Download

Demon Hunter - Extremist (Deluxe Edition) 2014 English Christian Album Download
Extremist is the latest Christian Metalcore album released by American Christian Heavy metalcore band, Demon Hunter. This album was released on March 18, 2014 and released under the label, Solid State Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Extremist

Artist :: Demon Hunter

Release Date :: March 18, 2014

Genre :: Metalcore

Label :: Solid State Records

Hometown :: Seattle, Washington, USA.

Demon Hunter - Extremist (Deluxe Edition) 2014 Biography and History
History ::
Demon Hunter is an American heavy metal band from Seattle, Washington. This band was started in the year 2000 by two brothers Don Clark and Ryan Clark. Later, Don Clark left the band to take care of his family. All of Demon Hunter's members are Christians. As of early 2010, the band has sold over half a million albums.

Many people have asked the band Demon Hunter if they are a Christian band. Don Clark stated, "We get that question a lot. I guess we liked to ride the fence. Then we got a little older maybe wiser and you know what, we're a Christian band. We're five dudes, we're all believers, we really don't want to ride the fence anymore." His brother Ryan Clark said, "When we officially started we wanted to be very bold about it, we didn't see any purpose of just beating around the bush."

Many Secular heavy metal music fans and bands have given respect to Demon Hunter. Clark stated, "Christian fans are very, very supportive of what we do, they love it, and they're excited that we're bold about what we do. They respect that we don't walk the fence between a non-Christian and Christian band. We also get respect from non-Christians and non-Christian bands, people in that scene, just because we're legitimate in what we say."

Demon Hunter - Extremist (Deluxe Edition) 2014 live performance on stage
Tracklisting ::
01. Death (2:34)
02. Artificial Light (4:29)
03. What I'm Not (4:00)
04. The Last One Alive (4:25)
05. I Will Fail You (4:44)
06. One Last Song (4:20)
07. Cross To Bear (4:29)
08. Hell Don't Need Me (4:06)
09. In Time (4:58)
10. Beyond Me (4:23)
11. Gasoline (3:56)
12. The Heart Of A Graveyard (4:07)
13. Waste Me (4:48)

14. Helpless Hope (5:35)



please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment