Thursday, April 3, 2014

Unspoken - Unspoken 2014 English Christian Album Download

Unspoken - Unspoken 2014 English Christian Album Download
Unspoken is the debut christian pop rock album released by American Christian Soul-ful pop rock band, Unspoken. This album was released on April 1, 2014 and released under the label, Centricity Music.

Album Details ::

Album :: Unspoken

Artist :: Unspoken

Release Date :: April 1, 2014

Genre :: Pop, Rock

Label :: Centricity Music

Hometown :: Nashville, TN, USA. 

Unspoken - Unspoken 2014 Biography and History
Biography ::

Unspoken is a multi-cultural band comprised of four members: Chad Mattson (lead singer), Jon Lowry (bass) both from Maine, Mike Gomez (electric guitar) from the Dominican Republic, and Ariel Munoz (drums) from Puerto Rico. The group grew from a seed planted when Chad went to the Dominican Republic on a missionary trip and began playing and songwriting with Mike. Gomez returned to the states where he met Chad's childhood friend, Jon Lowry, they immediately added his diverse talents to form the group Unspoken. Ariel Munoz joined the band when he met Unspoken at a Nashville talent contest. 

Since then Unspoken has made great strides as an independent group, playing with such high-profile acts as Third Day, David Crowder, Casting Crowns, TobyMac, and Pillar. Their live performances are electrifying because they are a band who loves to worship in the belief that as we seek to know the fullness of Christ personally, worship is freely and passionately given. Their eclectic blend of ethnicities and musical roots has led to one of the most unique and exciting sounds in Christian music today.

Band Members ::
  • Chad Mattson-Vocals
  • Mike Gomez-Guitar
  • Ariel Munoz-Drums, Cajon and percussion
  • Jon Lowry-Bass, Guitar, keys and BG vocals
Unspoken - Unspoken 2014 live performance with band
Tracklisting ::
01. Start A Fire
02. Who You Are
03. Good Fight
04. Call It Grace
05. Lift My Life Up
06. Tomorrow
07. In Your Hands
08. Real Thing
09. Walking Away
10. Everything
11. Bury The Workman
12. My Recovery
13. Tomorrow (radio mix)

Who You Are - Lyric Video - Unspoken



please comment if you like the post

1 comment:

  1. Gracias por la bendicion de poder escuchar esta musica, Dios los bendiga.