Sunday, August 24, 2014

Selah - You Amaze Us 2014 English Christian Album Download

Selah - You Amaze Us 2014 English Christian Album Download
You Amaze Us is the latest Christian Contemporary Pop Worship album released by American Christian Worship band, Selah. This album was released on 19 August, 2014 and released under the label, Curb Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: You Amaze Us

Artist :: Selah

Release Date :: 19 August, 2014

Genre :: Contemporary, Pop, Worship

Label :: Curb Records

Hometown :: USA

Selah - You Amaze Us 2014 Biography and History
Biography ::

From their inception, Selah has always been synonymous with hymns. In fact, the understated beauty of the trio’s 1999 debut, Be Still My Soul (Curb), helped initiate a hymn revival in Christian music that is still thriving today. Their discography has significantly re-popularized the church’s greatest songs while decorating the popular group with numerous Dove Awards, number one singles, sold out concert tours and over two and half million albums sold.

Taking a cue from the honesty of these historic songs of faith, Selah swaps their well-worn hymnbook for a collection of originals and choice cuts from current songwriters’ catalogs in their seventh studio recording, Hope of the Broken World (Curb). Birthed from seasons of personal hardship, Selah’s latest is a celebration of the hope Todd Smith, Allan Hall and Amy Perry have discovered through surrender to God, and a testimony to the group’s collective desire to share these stories of hope with broken people through music.

Band Members ::
  • Todd Smith
  • Allan Hall
  • Amy Perry
Selah - You Amaze Us 2014 during live tour

Tracklisting ::

01. You Amaze Us
02. Oh Our Lord
03. At The Cross
04. More And More Of You
05. Be (My Heart, My Hands, My Voice)
06. Just As I Am
07. Soon And Very Soon
08. O The Blood
09. I'd Rather Have Jesus
10. The Old Rugged Cross
11. Victory In Jesus
12. Nearing Home
13. In The Garden
14. We Must Not




please comment if you like the post