Saturday, August 23, 2014

Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen Inhale 2014 English Christian Album Download

Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen Inhale 2014 English Christian Album Download
Oxygen Inhale is the latest Christian Alternative Rock album released by Canadian Rock band, Thousand Foot Krutch. This album was released on August 26, 2014 and released under the label, Tooth & Nail Records.

Album Details ::

Album :: Oxygen Inhale

Artist :: Thousand Foot Krutch

Release Date :: 26 August, 2014

Genre :: Alternative Rock

Label :: Tooth & Nail Records

Hometown :: Ontario, Canada

Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen Inhale 2014 Biography and History
History ::
Thousand Foot Krutch is a Canadian Christian rock band formed in 1997. They have released five major studio albums: Set It Off (2001), Phenomenon (2003), The Art of Breaking (2005), The Flame In All of Us (2007), and Welcome to the Masquerade (2009). Singer Trevor McNevan and drummer Steve Augustine are also members of their own side project band called FM Static and Joel Bruyere started his own solo project called The Drawing Room in 2009. The band has sold over a half a million albums as of 2010.

Trevor McNevan began the band in Peterborough, Ontario, a city northeast of Toronto, where he went to high school. Joel Bruyere, born in Brantford, Ontario, was McNevan's childhood friend who had moved away but remained in contact with him. Drummer Steve Augustine is from Hamilton, Ontario. Trevor's first band was Oddball, which featured Dave Smith on guitar, Tim Baxter on bass and Trevor's good friend, Three Days Grace's Neil Sanderson, on drums. Oddball recorded only one album, Shutterbug, which was released in 1995. McNevan is the founding member of TFK (along with original guitarist Dave Smith), formed in 1997 in Peterborough, Ontario. McNevan came up with TFK's name "symbolizing the point in our lives that we realize we can't make it on our own strength". He has written and released 6 albums with Thousand Foot Krutch to date and another three with his side project FM Static.

TFK has worked with Aaron Sprinkle (Mae/Anberlin/MxPx), Gavin Brown (Three Days Grace/Billy Talent/Thornley), Arnold Lanni (Our Lady Peace/Finger Eleven/Simple Plan), and Ken Andrews (Beck/Chris Cornell/Pete Yorn/Tenacious D) on their last 3 Tooth and Nail-released records.

Thousand Foot Krutch - Oxygen Inhale 2014 Live show on stage
Band Members ::
  • Trevor "Teerawk" McNevan
  • Steve Augustine
  • Joel Bruyere
Past Members ::
  • Dave Smith
  • Pat Pedasiuk
  • Geoff "Johnny Orbital" Laforet
  • Christian Harvey
  • Tim Baxter
  • Mike Harrison

Tracklisting ::

01. Like a Machine
02. Untraveled Road
03. Born This Way
04. Set Me on Fire
05. Give It to Me
06. I See Red
07. Light Up
08. In My Room
09. Oxygen
10. Glow




please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment