Friday, November 7, 2014

Kim Walker-Smith [Jesus Culture] - When Christmas Comes 2014 English Christian Album Download

Kim Walker-Smith [Jesus Culture] - When Christmas Comes (2014) English Christian Album Download
When Christmas Comes is the latest Christian Christmas Rock Album released by American Christian Gospel Worship artist in Jesus Culture band, Kim Walker Smith. This album was released on November 04, 2014 and released under the label, Jesus Culture Music.

Album Details ::

Album :: When Christmas Comes

Artist :: Kim Walker Smith

Release Date :: November 04, 2014

Genre :: Christmas, Holiday, Rock

Label :: Jesus Culture Music

Hometown :: Redding, CA, USA

Kim Walker-Smith [Jesus Culture] - When Christmas Comes (2014) Biography and History
History ::
Jesus Culture is a global movement, awakening hearts to worship and demonstrate the love and power of God wherever we go. We are passionate to see campuses, cities and nations transformed and we have a mandate: to raise, equip, and mobilize those who were coming to fulfill the call of God on their lives. We do this through the ministry of conferences, events, worship, campus ministries, curriculums, resources and now a local church. Jesus Culture is continuing to grow in bringing young people into encounters with Jesus and equipping them to minister His heart to a broken world…but it wasn’t always this way. Here’s a brief look into the beginnings of our ministry.

Jesus Culture Music ::
Jesus Culture Music exists to ignite revival in the nations of the earth. Our heart is to compel the Body of Christ to radically abandon itself to a lifestyle of worship, motivated by a passion to see God receive the glory that is due His name. We long for Jesus to be exalted in the nations and for His manifest presence to invade this world. Although we aspire for people to sing great worship songs, we are primarily committed to see them come into His presence through worship… to encounter His extravagant love and raw power.

Kim Walker-Smith [Jesus Culture] - When Christmas Comes (2014) singing live on stage

Tracklisting ::

01. Tell Me the Story of Jesus
02. Silent Night
03. Angels We Have Heard on High
04. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
05. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
06. The First Noel
07. Away in a Manger
08. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
09. Let It Snow
10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
11. O Come All Ye Faithful
12. O Holy Night
13. Carol of the Bells
14. Winter Wonderland
15. Rudolph the Red-Nosed
16. White Christmas
17. The Christmas Song


Christian Album Download


please comment if you like the post

1 comment: