Thursday, November 1, 2018

Hillsong Worship - Christmas: The Peace Project 2018 English Christian Album Download

Hillsong worship Christmas the peace project 2018 English Christian Album Download
Christmas: The Peace Project is the latest Christmas album released by Australian Christian Worship Team, Hillsong Worship. This album was released on October 26, 2018 under Hillsong Music. This Deluxe album Feature two live versions, two reimagined versions, and eleven instrumental tracks.

Album Details ::

Album :: Christmas: The Peace Project Deluxe

Artist :: Hillsong Worship

Release Date :: October 26, 2018

Genre :: Christmas, Praise & Worship

Label :: Hillsong Music, Australia

Location :: Sydney, Australia

Hillsong worship Christmas the peace project 2018
On The Peace Project, Hillsong weave a gentle tapestry of worship—including songs of adoration both new and old. Take the title literally: This is a worship album that’s meant to bring tranquility, soundtracking moments of seasonal reflection and gratitude. What that means is that faithful renditions of “Joy to the World” and “O Holy Night” are straightforwardly lovely, while less-familiar tunes sound seamless amongst the classics. Whether you’re looking for gentle, worshipful ambience or for seasonal songs to sing along with, Hillsong has you covered.


1. Joy To The World
2. Hark
3. Seasons
4. Prince Of Heaven
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Noel
7. When I Think Upon Christmas
8. Silent Night (With Savior King)
9. Arrival
10. Theme Of The Eastern Star
11. O Holy Night
12. Peace Upon The Earth
13. O Holy Night (Live)
14. Silent Night (With Savior King) (Live)
15. Prince Of Heaven (Reimagined)
16. Joy To The World (Reimagined)
17. Joy To The World (Instrumental)
18. Hark (Instrumental)
19. Seasons (Instrumental)
20. Prince Of Heaven (Instrumental)
21. O Come All Ye Faithful (Instrumental)
22. Noel (Instrumental)
23. When I Think Upon Christmas (Instrumental)
24. Silent Night (With Savior King) (Instrumental)
25. Arrival (Instrumental)
26. O Holy Night (Instrumental)
27. Peace Upon The Earth (Instrumental)


password: 2018
please comment if you like the post

No comments:

Post a Comment